आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Katni

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From NW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    6.04 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    11 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    12 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Katni

      • 16 Feb, Sat 26 / 11 °C
      • 17 Feb, Sun 26 / 12 °C
      • 18 Feb, Mon 28 / 16 °C
      • 19 Feb, Tue 31 / 16 °C
      • 20 Feb, Wed 32 / 17 °C
      • 21 Feb, Thu 33 / 18 °C
      • 22 Feb, Fri 33 / 18 °C
      • 23 Feb, Sat 31 / 16 °C
      • 24 Feb, Sun 29 / 13 °C
      • 25 Feb, Mon 27 / 12 °C

    Comments